Thursday, August 18, 2022

A new franchise has been added to the Kashmir Premier League

A new franchise has been added for the second season of Kashmir Premier League (KPL).

A spokesman for the Kashmir Premier League said that a new team has been added in the second edition of the tournament, after which seven teams will fight for the title.

The drafting of the tournament will take place after Eid-ul-Adha while the new franchise joining the KPL is Jammu Janbaz.

According to reports, Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has issued NOC for Kashmir Premier League (KPL) season 2.

Kashmir Premier League teams:

Jammu Janbaz, Rawalkot Hawks, Muzaffarabad Tigers, Bagh Stallions, Mirpur Royals, Kotli Lions and Overseas Warriors.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular