A No-Confidence Motion Was Filed Against The Prime Minister Of Azad Kashmir

A no confidence motion was filed against the Prime Minister of

A no-confidence motion was filed against Azad Kashmir Prime Minister Abdul Qayyum Niazi.

The no-confidence motion against Abdul Qayyum Niazi has been submitted by the assembly with the signatures of 25 PTI members. Senior politician of Azad Kashmir Sardar Tanveer Ilyas has been nominated as the prime ministerial candidate.

Majid Khan, Ali Shan Soni and Akbar Ibrahim are among those who have brought distrust against the Prime Minister.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.