Big news for WhatsApp users

Big news for WhatsApp users

Great news for WhatsApp users, now WhatsApp users will be given two days to delete any message.

Under this feature, WhatsApp users will get a total of 12 hours for two days in which they can delete the message for everyone.

This feature will be especially useful for people who sometimes accidentally send a message to someone else’s group and remember it later, or it will also be useful when we write something and send it later. Do not consider it appropriate to send in

The new feature has been rolled out for all users but note that it will only be possible if you and the other party (receiver) have updated the app to the latest version.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.