Monday, August 15, 2022

Cabinet of Chief Minister Punjab took oath

Chief Minister Punjab Hamza Shehbaz’s cabinet took oath at Governor House.

The swearing-in ceremony of the Punjab Cabinet was held at the Governor’s House, the ceremony will begin with the recitation of the Holy Quran, Governor Balighur Rehman took the oath of the provincial ministers.

Among those who took oath were Rana Iqbal, Maher Ijaz Achlana, Malik Nadeem Kamran, Bilal Yasin, Yawar Zaman, Manshaullah Butt, Haider Ali Geelani, Rana Mashhood, Khawaja Imran Nazir, Hasan Murtaza, Bilal Asghar Waraich, Asad Khokhar, Ahmed Ali Aulakh, Saba Sadiq, Rana Liaquat Ali and Saiful Mulok Khokhar are included.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular