Tuesday, August 9, 2022

PTI 15, PML-N declared winner in four seats

In the by-elections on 20 seats of the Punjab Assembly, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has won 15 seats, Muslim League-N has won four seats, while an independent candidate has won one seat.

The Election Commission has received the results of all seats after polling in the Punjab Assembly by-elections. The voting turnout in twenty constituencies was 49.69 percent.

The Election Commission received the results of 3 thousand 131 polling stations through RMS. Tehreek-e-Insaf came first with 46.08 percent votes, while Muslim League-N came second with 39.05 percent votes.

Independent candidates got 7.7 percent of the votes while Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan got 5 percent of the votes.

Inconclusive unofficial resultsZain Qureshi of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf from Multan and Major (retd) Ghulam Sarwar of PTI from Sahiwal have won.

According to the incomplete, unofficial results of the complete 124 polling stations of Multan PP 217, PTI candidate Zain Qureshi won with 46,963 votes while Muslim League-N candidate Salman Naeem stood second with 40,104 votes.

PP 202 According to the incomplete and unofficial results of the complete 176 polling stations of Sahiwal, Tehreek-e-Insaf Major (R) Muhammad Ghulam Sarwar has defeated Malik Nauman Langriyal.

Major (retd) Muhammad Ghulam Sarwar of PTI was declared successful by getting 62298 votes while Malik Nauman Ahmad Langriyal of Muslim League-N got 59191 votes.

The unofficial unofficial results of all 145 polling stations of Dera Ghazi Khan Constituency No. PP 288 have come out according to which Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Saifuddin Khan Khosa has been declared successful with 59526 votes while Muslim League-N has come second with 32948 votes.

The results of all 140 polling stations of Lahore PP 167 have been released according to which PTI’s Shabir Gujjar has come first with 40511 while Nazir Chauhan has come second with 26473.

The full result of Lahore PP 158 has been received by the Central Secretariat of the Election Commission according to which Mian Akram Usman of PTI has won with 37 thousand 463 votes. Rana Ehsan of PML-N came second with 31 thousand 906 votes.

From PP 170 Lahore, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) candidate Zaheer Abbas Khokhar won by securing 23,969 votes, while PML-N candidate Muhammad Amin Zulqarnain secured 14,916 votes.

The full result of PP 224 Lodhran has been received by the Central Secretariat of the Election Commission, according to which PTI’s Aamir Iqbal Shah has won with 69 thousand 881 votes. Zwar Hussain Waraich of the National League came second with 56 thousand 213 votes.

From Jhang PP 125, PTI candidate Mian Muhammad Azam won with 82297 votes and Faisal Hayat of PML-N came second with 52277 votes.

According to the inconclusive and unofficial results in Jhang PP 127, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) candidate Mehr Nawaz Bharwana won 69,986 votes while PML-N candidate Mehr Aslam Bharwana secured 46,825 votes. .

According to the incomplete and unofficial results from PP-83 Khushab, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) candidate Hasan Aslam won in PP-83 Khushab, he got 48475 votes. Independent candidate Aslam Bhai secured second position by getting 41752 votes.

According to the incomplete and unofficial results from PP 140 Sheikhupura, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf candidate Khurram Shehzad Work got 49 thousand 734 votes while Muslim League-N candidate Mian Khalid Mehmood got second position by getting 32 thousand 812 votes.

Tehreek-e-Insaf’s Qaiser Magsi won from Leh PP 282, he got 57 thousand 118 votes while PML-N’s Tahir Randhawa was second with 38 thousand 758 votes.

According to the incomplete and unofficial results from PP 90 Bhakkar, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf’s Irfanullah Niazi won with 68982 votes, while Muslim League-N’s candidate Saeed Akbar Nawani is second with 59856 votes.

According to the incomplete and unofficial results of PP 97 Faisalabad, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) candidate Ali Afzal Sahi won with 66,672 votes, while Muhammad Ajmal Cheema of Muslim League-N is second with 54,077 votes.

In Muzaffargarh PP 272, Moazzam Jatoi of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf won with 49,823 votes while Zahra Basit Bukhari was second with 42,995 votes.

According to the incomplete and unofficial results in Muzaffargarh PP 273, the candidate of Pakistan Muslim League-N, Muhammad Sabatin Raza, won by securing 52,631 votes, while Yasir Arafat Jatoi of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf came second with 46,903 votes.

The complete result of 96 polling stations of Lahore PP 168 has come, according to which Malik Asad Khokhar of PML-N has won with 26169 votes. Muhammad Nawaz Awan of PTI came second with 15767 votes.

From PP 7 Rawalpindi, Raja Saghir of PML-N won with 68 thousand 906 votes, while Shabbir Awan of Tehreek-e-Insaf came second with 68 thousand 857 votes.

In Bahawalnagar PP 237 by-election, complete unofficial unofficial results of 159 polling stations have come. Mian Fida Hussain Watto of Muslim League (N) stood first by getting 66398 votes while Syed Aftab Raza of Tehreek-e-Insaf got 31094 votes.

PP 228 Unofficial inconclusive results of all 136 polling stations in Lodhran are out. Independent candidate Syed Rafiuddin Bukhari won the election with 45020 votes.

PTI’s Izzat Javed is second with 38338 votes while PML-N’s Nazir Baloch is third with 34929 votes.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular