Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Who will get the credit of the Chief Minister of Punjab? The decision will be made today

The Chief Minister of Punjab will be elected today, for which Hamza Shahbaz of PML-N and Chaudhry Pervaiz Elahi of PML-Q supported by Tehreek-e-Insaf are facing each other again.

Early claims of success are being made by both sides. The meeting of the Punjab Assembly has been called at 4 o’clock today, the entry of guests in the Punjab Assembly will be closed, the media will cover from the press gallery, mobile phones will not be allowed.

15 newly elected members of PTI, 3 members of PML-N and one independent member took oath in Punjab Assembly who will participate in the voting. Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has claimed that 186 members participated in the parliamentary party meeting of PTI and Q-League Punjab chaired by Chairman Imran Khan on Thursday.

In this regard, Fawad Chaudhry said that a joint meeting of PTI and Q-League Punjab parliamentary party was held in a local hotel in Lahore in which 186 members participated.

On the other hand, the final numbers have not been released by the PML-G, but yesterday Atta Tard said that their number is around 180.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular